PDA

View Full Version : saitek x52 throttle with ch fighterstick



deskpilot
11-13-2009, 11:47 AM
Can I use these two together? It's cheaper to buy the x52 than it is to buy the ch throttle, and the saitek throttle has trim wheels.
Cheers

JG52Uther
11-13-2009, 11:49 AM
Yes.Not sure if you have to keep the stick plugged in though.Someone will confirm that!
I use a saitek throttle quad/CH fighterstick/CH pedals.

Urufu_Shinjiro
11-13-2009, 11:52 AM
You can use this, you do not even need to leave the saitek stick plugged in, but when I was using another stick I did keep the saitek stick and used it for a button bay.

R_Target
11-13-2009, 12:11 PM
X52 throttle only + any stick works.

deskpilot
11-13-2009, 12:29 PM
Thanks guys that's what I wanted to hear!

Trinity_Jay
11-14-2009, 06:05 AM
It works fantastic for me. I use with the MSFS2 without any problems.

S!

Jay