PDA

View Full Version : 360 wireless receiver. . .



DarthAdrian
04-25-2009, 10:33 AM
Has anyoen gotten this to work with the PC version of the game? Thanks. Do you have to map the buttons?

DarthAdrian
04-25-2009, 10:33 AM
Has anyoen gotten this to work with the PC version of the game? Thanks. Do you have to map the buttons?

caswallawn_2k7
04-25-2009, 01:18 PM
in the controle menue there should be a scroller that lets you select the differant imputs. make sure your controller is switched on and active before you start the game then go through the options till the Xbox 360 controller comes up and it should be fully setup and ready to go.