PDA

View Full Version : Easy question



Brutal67
08-09-2005, 11:00 AM
Can you use .trk to make training tracks instead of .ntrk ???

Brutal67
08-09-2005, 11:00 AM
Can you use .trk to make training tracks instead of .ntrk ???

rnzoli
08-09-2005, 12:34 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Brutal67:
Can you use .trk to make training tracks instead of .ntrk ??? </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

AFAIK .trk can be re-played correctly only by the exact version that created it. Would you mind re-doing them after each patch...?