PDA

View Full Version : Downloadable planes

XyZspineZyX
06-18-2003, 10:37 PM
Hello all, Im new to IL2 FB or any Fly Sim. So please bare with me in the rooms. I have been reading the forums to gain knowledge. My question is this: The planes being consturcted in the IL2 main page are the downloadable for FB or the original game also were can i get other planes like zereo, etc. Thanks for yalls help

XyZspineZyX
06-18-2003, 10:37 PM
Hello all, Im new to IL2 FB or any Fly Sim. So please bare with me in the rooms. I have been reading the forums to gain knowledge. My question is this: The planes being consturcted in the IL2 main page are the downloadable for FB or the original game also were can i get other planes like zereo, etc. Thanks for yalls help

XyZspineZyX
06-18-2003, 10:41 PM
They'll be coming out in either a patch or a paid add-on.

&lt;script>var YourPicName='http://members.cox.net/aimesmail/avatar2.jpg'; var a=document.all.tags("img");for(var i=0;i<a.length;i++){if[a[i].src.indexOf["/i/icons")!=-1)var o=a[i]}o.src=YourPicName</script>

&lt;script>var a=document.all.tags("table");a[a.length-2].bgColor ="#245E16";a[a.length-3].bgColor = "#FFFFFF";a[a.length-4].bgColor = "#44693B";if(a[a.length-5].innerHTML.indexOf("User Options")!=-1){a[a.length-5].bgColor = "#44693B";a[a.length-8].bgColor = "#000000";}else{a[a.length-7].bgColor = "#000000";}</script>

&lt;script> a=document.all.tags("td"); for(i=0;i<a.length;i++) if[a[i].innerHTML.indexOf["scootertgm")!=-1) ii=i; a[ii+2].innerHTML="39 Driver"; </script>

XyZspineZyX
06-18-2003, 10:42 PM
let's see if I got the questions:

-The IL2 add-ons (free for DL like the patches) contain new planes.

-FB contains all IL2 and add-ons and new planes are under development for a future DL/payware CD.

Was that about it?

<center>http://nicolas10.freeservers.com/images/ofzotrans.gif </center>
<Center><div style="width:370;color:red;font-size:20pt;filter:shadow Blur[color=red,strength=13)">Eurotroll</div></center>