PDA

View Full Version : meters to feet and kilo. to mph



jdamiani
03-28-2007, 08:34 PM
hello ,is there a way to change meters to feet and kilo. to moh in the game would be nice .thank you joe d.

jdamiani
03-28-2007, 08:34 PM
hello ,is there a way to change meters to feet and kilo. to moh in the game would be nice .thank you joe d.

PBNA-Boosher
03-28-2007, 08:40 PM
CTRL + S.

berg417448
03-28-2007, 08:53 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by jdamiani:
hello ,is there a way to change meters to feet and kilo. to moh in the game would be nice .thank you joe d. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>


Assign a key to "Toggle Speed Bar" in your Controls. It can change from Metric to MPH to Knots.

arrowtalon
03-29-2007, 08:29 AM
I made a printable control list of my control settings. I feel they are the best available in such a format. You can download them at:

http://www.msu.edu/~brownd52/flightsim/downloads/IL-2_Control.pdf (http://www.msu.edu/%7Ebrownd52/flightsim/downloads/IL-2_Control.pdf)