PDA

View Full Version : FPS Hotkey



XyZspineZyX
10-01-2003, 11:42 AM
Hi

Can someone say me how can I see the fps inside IL2 and FB?

Thx

XyZspineZyX
10-01-2003, 11:42 AM
Hi

Can someone say me how can I see the fps inside IL2 and FB?

Thx

XyZspineZyX
10-01-2003, 11:50 AM
Hit Shift-Tab

console appears on screen (lots of writing in white letters)
key in the following, pay attention to caps:

fps START SHOW

hit enter.

Fps will show on top of screen in red.

XyZspineZyX
10-01-2003, 12:08 PM
Hit shift-tab again to get rid of the console.


fps STOP HIDE gets rid of the display.(case sensitive)

<center>http://www.btinternet.com/~lenazavaroni/images/tva_01a.jpg

<font size="+4">What a fox!</font></center>