PDA

View Full Version : @Thunderbolt

Diablo310th
01-19-2005, 06:06 AM
heyy T-Bolt....can you tell me who to contact about the GG server. The 380thBG is looking for another server that we can practice mass bombing on similar to what we did this past Sunday night on WC. Does GG have maps and plane sets that contain bombers??

TgD Thunderbolt56
01-19-2005, 06:43 AM
Absolutely. I'll pull the map list and check the ones that have bombers. One thing we've done is to airstart bombers on a few of the maps to allow higher altitude runs.

I AM an admin and mapmaker but Thrud is the "map manager" at this point and can put in or remove maps to/from the rotation in a moment's notice.

We're also attempting to re-establish a gg public TS server (the one we had isn't available right now) but a replacement should be running soon.

TB

Diablo310th
01-19-2005, 07:40 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by TgD Thunderbolt56:
Absolutely. I'll pull the map list and check the ones that have bombers. One thing we've done is to airstart bombers on a few of the maps to allow higher altitude runs.

I AM an admin and mapmaker but Thrud is the "map manager" at this point and can put in or remove maps to/from the rotation in a moment's notice.

We're also attempting to re-establish a gg public TS server (the one we had isn't available right now) but a replacement should be running soon.

TB <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>
TB...that would be great. I'll pass this along to Copperhead.

veauger
01-19-2005, 09:18 AM
I could hook GG up with a TS server for that night off the same box that I host the 310th's from, if that would help.

Kootenai
01-19-2005, 10:28 AM
This sounds really cool. I hope to see you guys there. I think about half the maps at Greatergreen have B-25s and/or He-111s available right now, and then there are a couple with TB-3s. Some A-20s available here and there too.

TgD Thunderbolt56
01-19-2005, 11:23 AM