PDA

View Full Version : Pe2 install.....unlock code failure



PikeBishop
02-01-2007, 04:23 AM
Dear All,
I have already posted this on community help.
A recent windows problem required a full reinstall of all my sims.
When I got to 4.05 Boonty box asked for the unlock code which I put in but it failed to initialize and just did not work. Will just removing BB allow it to work, or should I complain to Ubisoft for an answer? I do already have 1946, but the problem is that all my campaigne addons will only go into 4.05
Best regards,
SLP

PikeBishop
02-01-2007, 04:23 AM
Dear All,
I have already posted this on community help.
A recent windows problem required a full reinstall of all my sims.
When I got to 4.05 Boonty box asked for the unlock code which I put in but it failed to initialize and just did not work. Will just removing BB allow it to work, or should I complain to Ubisoft for an answer? I do already have 1946, but the problem is that all my campaigne addons will only go into 4.05
Best regards,
SLP

Scharnhorst1943
02-01-2007, 09:07 AM
You will need to contact ubisoft. Sorry mate, but this is a closed topic. We cannot share codes or anything like that due to piracy laws.