PDA

View Full Version : lost my collimator lamps...



FPSOLKOR
05-26-2007, 01:28 PM
For some reason it seams that my Il, Yaks, I's and Pe's have no lamps in collimators - i haven't flown my soviet planes in a year or so, and i cant say what happened... Can anybody help?

tigertalon
05-26-2007, 02:05 PM
Try reinstalling graphic drivers...

FPSOLKOR
05-26-2007, 02:42 PM
This didn't help... All other planes still have collimators working...

BfHeFwMe
05-26-2007, 04:21 PM
These settings are from the setup.exe in your conf.ini file. Two of them aren't settable via the setup.exe, and you must have modified one somehow. Try changing them three at a time until you can isolate which one it is the guilty.

There is one setting that will cause the loss of your reticle with certain hardware, but been to long, don't remember off hand which.

[Render_OpenGL]
TexQual=3
TexMipFilter=1
TexCompress=0
TexFlags.UseDither=0
TexFlags.UseAlpha=0
TexFlags.UseIndex=0
TexFlags.PolygonStipple=0
TexFlags.UseClampedSprites=0
TexFlags.DrawLandByTriangles=1
TexFlags.UseVertexArrays=1
TexFlags.DisableAPIExtensions=0
TexFlags.ARBMultitextureExt=1
TexFlags.TexEnvCombineExt=1
TexFlags.SecondaryColorExt=1
TexFlags.VertexArrayExt=1
TexFlags.ClipHintExt=0
TexFlags.UsePaletteExt=0
TexFlags.TexAnisotropicExt=0
TexFlags.TexCompressARBExt=0

FPSOLKOR
05-27-2007, 03:33 AM
Thanks, that helped. But now water turned black...