PDA

View Full Version : patch offline



thyo47
03-20-2010, 09:56 PM
1.will be ubisoft release offline mode for assasin creed 2 ?
2.can i play this game with 64kbps ?
sorry bad english

dylancis
03-20-2010, 10:12 PM
Poor thing.

dylancis
03-20-2010, 10:20 PM
If you are disire to play this game, update you network or wait for the crack, don't even think about Ubisoft will release the patch in 1 year.

AJ_Rimmer_Bsc
03-20-2010, 10:41 PM
they say a 50k line is alright..so it should play...depends on server load or server attacks

dylancis
03-20-2010, 11:28 PM
Originally posted by AJ_Rimmer_Bsc:
they say a 50k line is alright..so it should play...depends on server load or server attacks
What I learned is that 1Mbps is required.

drfathertime
03-20-2010, 11:35 PM
I only can answer the first Q I guess...

When hell freezes over and pigs fly...

or... like wait couple of years maybe

dylancis
03-20-2010, 11:44 PM
Originally posted by drfathertime:
I only can answer the first Q I guess...

When hell freezes over and pigs fly...

or... like wait couple of years maybe
Absolutely right. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/11.gif

drfathertime
03-20-2010, 11:49 PM
Originally posted by dylancis:
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by drfathertime:
I only can answer the first Q I guess...

When hell freezes over and pigs fly...

or... like wait couple of years maybe
Absolutely right. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/11.gif </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Hey I got me personal worshiper!
Time to tame some huge arsed animal with tendency to snack on people and do some hand wriggle thingy to create some fireballs, so I can torch my neighboring god arse. He's been real pain lately.

On the second thought...

WRONG GAME! Oppsie daisies! http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

Sypron
03-21-2010, 08:14 AM
Originally posted by thyo47:
1.will be ubisoft release offline mode for assasin creed 2 ?
2.can i play this game with 64kbps ?
sorry bad english

1. No

2. Yes

Mr_Shade
03-21-2010, 09:02 AM
As already posted - there are no plans at present to remove the requirement to connect to the OSP servers.

And the internet connection should be fine, assuming your not maxing it out using other applications at the same time.

If you wish to discuss the DRM/OSP further - can I ask you to post in the existing thread on the subject?

Thank You.