PDA

View Full Version : How to remove range from icons?



XyZspineZyX
10-16-2003, 09:59 AM
Yes, that's my question, is that possible?

I think it's ok to fly with icons, but I don't like the range.

BOF


<

Message Edited on 10/16/0310:59AM by Bird_Of_Fire

XyZspineZyX
10-16-2003, 09:59 AM
Yes, that's my question, is that possible?

I think it's ok to fly with icons, but I don't like the range.

BOF


<

Message Edited on 10/16/0310:59AM by Bird_Of_Fire

Tully__
10-16-2003, 10:01 AM
Look at http://www.mudmovers.com/sturmovik_101/FAQ.htm#How%20do%20I%20customise%20icons Look for the question "How do I cusomise icons?" if it doesn't load at the answer.

<center> ================================================== ========================= </center>

<center> <img src=http://members.optusnet.com.au/tully_78th/Corsair.jpg> </center>

<center> The "under performing planes" thread (http://www.simhq.com/cgi-bin/ultimatebb.cgi?ubb=get_topic;f=35;t=007540) /i/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif </center>
<center> Forum Terms of Use (http://www.ubi.com/US/Info/TermsOfUse.htm) </center>
<center><font size="-2" color="#88aadd">IL2 Forums Moderator</font></center>


Salut
Tully


Message Edited on 10/16/0307:04PM by Tully__

XyZspineZyX
10-16-2003, 10:03 AM
Go to Misc in Controls of the main screen of FB and map a key to Change icon type. It will cycle through several variations or none.

Good hunting,
Cajun76

"It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it."
-Aristotle