PDA

View Full Version : (radeon 300 series) no sound at all



demees
10-06-2004, 12:50 PM
windows xp, Radeon 300 series videocard, Soundcard: Creative Audigy Audio Processor (WDM)

The game says i need to update my driver from the Radeon videocard, so i did, but the game keeps saying i need to update. I have no sound at all in the game. Is the reason my videocard, or my soundcard?

Thnx all (very frustrating staring allready two days at a silent screen.. :-)

Mees

demees
10-06-2004, 12:50 PM
windows xp, Radeon 300 series videocard, Soundcard: Creative Audigy Audio Processor (WDM)

The game says i need to update my driver from the Radeon videocard, so i did, but the game keeps saying i need to update. I have no sound at all in the game. Is the reason my videocard, or my soundcard?

Thnx all (very frustrating staring allready two days at a silent screen.. :-)

Mees

maztec
10-06-2004, 02:16 PM
there's a creative audigy fix posted here somewhere *glances about*