PDA

View Full Version : how can i buy the ac2 DLC?



rogertumewu
03-09-2010, 01:10 AM
when i clicked on DLC, it signed me out of AC2 and went to the ps3 store. but there's nothing on the menu that i can buy. so how can i manage the dlc to appear?

katz_bg
03-09-2010, 01:55 AM
You can only buy and download it from the store and install separately. The game's country origin must match the store you buy it from. That's why a lot of us are screwed this way, but I still have the option to import a US copy and use their store. I just have to plan my finances first.

jimbo11235813
03-09-2010, 02:12 AM
To download the DLC, you should only download it by accessing the store the normal way. I don't know which country store the link in the game goes to, but when I tried it, it only had one DLC when there should be three (2 of them are the same but one has the three Templar Lairs).