PDA

View Full Version : Goodbye...for now.

XyZspineZyX
09-29-2003, 04:09 PM
Tomorrow I go off to University in Reading. I'm studying Ancient History and History. Hopefully I will be able to get an internet connection in my halls, but my parents will not bring my P.C (700Mhz, 64Mb RAM, 32MB Riva TNT2- whoppee!/i/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif ) until the end of the first week, and then I will have to sort out a connection. In the meantime I'll enjoy Uni life! I'll post when I can, but oh well...
Bye, and see you all again soon!
/i/smilies/16x16_smiley-happy.gif

To be able to fare well,
To avoid the frustration of misfortune,
That, in this world, is happiness.
-Euripides' Electra

XyZspineZyX
09-29-2003, 04:09 PM
Tomorrow I go off to University in Reading. I'm studying Ancient History and History. Hopefully I will be able to get an internet connection in my halls, but my parents will not bring my P.C (700Mhz, 64Mb RAM, 32MB Riva TNT2- whoppee!/i/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif ) until the end of the first week, and then I will have to sort out a connection. In the meantime I'll enjoy Uni life! I'll post when I can, but oh well...
Bye, and see you all again soon!
/i/smilies/16x16_smiley-happy.gif

To be able to fare well,
-Euripides' Electra

XyZspineZyX
09-29-2003, 04:15 PM
good for you and good luck! I remember university...lovely days.

Don't drink too much! lol. Don't get caught up with that thing of getting blitzed on cheap lager at the union on a friday night. Oh no.

http://www.endlager.net/fis/pix/banners/fis_banner_07.gif

She turned me into a newt, but I got better.

XyZspineZyX
09-29-2003, 04:15 PM
S! EDtheHead

Good Luck on your studies

Falcon

<center>http://777AVG.com/sigs/sig07.gif </center>

XyZspineZyX
09-29-2003, 04:16 PM