PDA

View Full Version : How Many Dump.exe Errors Have You Had?



Liquidrider01
03-19-2009, 06:27 PM
Lets see how long it takes to patch this lovely problem because every PC user seems to be having it.

Liquidrider01
03-19-2009, 06:27 PM
Lets see how long it takes to patch this lovely problem because every PC user seems to be having it.

Fred_DM
03-19-2009, 06:39 PM
happens every time i try to join a ranked match.

missingman808
03-19-2009, 07:08 PM
I still can't play the game and I have tried everything. I hope that a patch to fix this comes soon.

Liquidrider01
03-20-2009, 10:39 AM
I actually went out of my way to submit a ticket about the 1 of 100 bugs Multiplayer has, they still won't do anything. They got their money now its off the next game

Wonder if they realize that every time they do this the less and less people will buy their games.

BRAVOINF
03-20-2009, 10:55 AM
I just gave up runs in good order 1.log on
2. search for server
3.join server
4. crash
5. punch the computer
6. buy new computer
repeat 5 and 6 as needed

Cirap
03-20-2009, 10:58 AM
none at all

Fred_DM
03-20-2009, 11:29 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Cirap:
none at all </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

so, have you actually ever tried playing a Ranked Match?

Liquidrider01
03-20-2009, 07:07 PM
I am actually shocked you have not had them yet.

LT.INSTG8R
03-21-2009, 11:19 AM
hehe I just have to plug in my X-52 to get a consistant dump.....I can make it dump anytime I like.... http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/51.gif

Canuck19
03-21-2009, 04:42 PM
Cirap is probs not a PC player then.