PDA

View Full Version : Missing shell casings



Fivepast
05-07-2010, 02:43 PM
So, can anyone think of a reasonable explanation as to why the ejected shell casings are missing on the PC version? I can't!

mrvulcanraven
05-07-2010, 02:49 PM
I have to say it hasnt bothered me for some reason....

darkzero7
05-07-2010, 03:32 PM
I didn't even notice....

Vampire28
05-09-2010, 11:27 AM
Originally posted by Fivepast2009:
So, can anyone think of a reasonable explanation as to why the ejected shell casings are missing on the PC version? I can't!

Probably because the X360 has more brute power than our PCs and they would burst into flame if the GPU was forced into drawing the amazingly detailed shell casings.

I don't know, seeing as how many complaints there about the game not working, or working badly I'd guess that the PC team were pretty incompetant and just lost the data required for the game to draw them.

All just raw speculation.

Heli0sophist
03-21-2012, 08:29 AM
...just set world detail to "low" :cool: