PDA

View Full Version : How to host coop missions on HL?



bizerker1
03-05-2006, 09:14 AM
Maybe it's not that difficult but I was wondering if there are any good instructions on how to host a coop on Hyperlobby? I know how to save missions built in FMB to the coop folder, but beyond that I can't find anything on Hyperlobby forums or here that explain how to actually get the thing up and running. I'm sure it's simple but I don't want to get a bunch of people ready for a mission and then realize I didn't have things set up right. Any help would be appreciated!

Biz

Aviar
03-05-2006, 12:52 PM
You can 'practice' by launching the coop alone. If the mission loads ok, you know it's good to go.

Simply click on the top slot and a box will appear. Fill in the appropriate information and launch the mission. It's really quite simple.

Aviar

bizerker1
03-05-2006, 07:16 PM
Well, I told you it would be something simple!

Thanks Aviar

Biz