PDA

View Full Version : What are the restrictions with the auditore cape



shadow_481
12-27-2009, 05:44 PM
Can anyone explain the "Show your Colors" achievment in more depth

caswallawn_2k7
12-27-2009, 06:44 PM
you basically have to wear it in every zone apart from <span class="ev_code_WHITE">rome</span>

shadow_481
12-27-2009, 06:47 PM
great every district?

caswallawn_2k7
12-27-2009, 06:51 PM
think you just have to enter the zones but remember to go to the mountains and such as well.

OzDavis
12-27-2009, 06:55 PM
Not every district just every town/city apart from <span class="ev_code_WHITE">Rome</span>... oh, and don't forget the <span class="ev_code_WHITE">mountains</span>!

shadow_481
12-27-2009, 06:58 PM
THE MOUNTAINS thanks i hope it works

shadow_481
12-27-2009, 07:06 PM
is it possible to go back in time like to the flying machine level?

shadow_481
12-27-2009, 07:11 PM
like in the first?

caswallawn_2k7
12-27-2009, 07:12 PM
unfortunately no but if you look in the general AC forum there is quite a large petition asking for the feature to replay memories.

shadow_481
12-27-2009, 07:20 PM
it would be helpful or i need to restart to get the fly swatter achievment then i hav all

supersaiyen63
12-30-2009, 05:38 PM
i've been to every town in the cape and i have not been given the Show your true colours trophie. So whats goin on?

Fudz4
12-31-2009, 01:42 PM
Originally posted by supersaiyen63:
i've been to every town in the cape and i have not been given the Show your true colours trophie. So whats goin on?

Remmember the Alpenine Mountains counts as a city... best way to do this is go on the map zoom out until you get to see the whole of Italy and do every city left to right using fast travel stations.

DreamersParady
01-13-2010, 08:29 AM
I have spent the afternoon.. (Off work you see... Sick.. Honest... Cough Splutter) trying to get this trophy on the PS3 after finally managed to get the no Hitter Trophy and I visited every city and the mountains about three times. Eventually I gave up came on here and didn't find any answers so when back on to try again and as soon as I had loaded the game back up the Trophy appeared.

So no you don't need to go to Rome and if sometimes it doesn't show, try quitting the game and going back in again.

Finally, a proud Platinum Trophy owner for ACII... and its only taken me what 21 days lolz