PDA

View Full Version : a question about perfect mode.



XyZspineZyX
09-15-2003, 08:28 AM
I was wondering how I can enable perfect mode. The highest mode I can choose now is excellant mode. I have a gforce 5600 ultra fx. thanks for your help.

Fear is the mind killer, I will face my fear, I will let it pass through me!

XyZspineZyX
09-15-2003, 08:28 AM
I was wondering how I can enable perfect mode. The highest mode I can choose now is excellant mode. I have a gforce 5600 ultra fx. thanks for your help.

Fear is the mind killer, I will face my fear, I will let it pass through me!

XyZspineZyX
09-15-2003, 08:33 AM
most likely problem is you have selected directx in the game


perfect only appears as an option if you choose to run FB in OpenGL mode.

<center> http://groups.msn.com/_Secure/0SQDLAtUWiWZ3BKw19!aryp7v3C1h1DuNwpHOOuqhlraGSyMAY KiPEOZAA1OBgsLu*Sa0UQ2my0PiFyvNkJ5K7Clsoy7yNtEvOXY nHDuPNiotpZACY2oJxw/aircraftround.jpg </center>