PDA

View Full Version : Catalyst Control Center 6.6



PACACE
07-14-2006, 01:25 PM
I installed CCC 6.6 and now I have corrupted graphics with blocks in the intro logo and video. Has anyone else discovered this? I assume it must be in my computer, i reinstalled it and SH3 but got the same result. I notified ATI and they said 'stuff' towards IRQ. Please HELPP!!!!!!!.

PACACE
07-14-2006, 01:25 PM
I installed CCC 6.6 and now I have corrupted graphics with blocks in the intro logo and video. Has anyone else discovered this? I assume it must be in my computer, i reinstalled it and SH3 but got the same result. I notified ATI and they said 'stuff' towards IRQ. Please HELPP!!!!!!!.

Celeon999
07-14-2006, 01:35 PM
Luckily im still using 6.5 http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-indifferent.gif


Its quite possible that ATI screwed something up with the 6.6 version . That happens from time to time.

Maybe you should deinstall 6.6 and put 6.5 back.

Has anyone else here 6.6 installed ?

Messervy
07-15-2006, 03:27 AM
I had quite a lot of issues with Catalists so I prefer useing Omega drivers.

Sandeu
07-16-2006, 10:17 PM
Have Cat 6.6 installed with 9800Pro 128 with no problems, that I'm aware of, at least those that you mention, but then again I just got SH3 and enjoying it.