PDA

View Full Version : problem to join server with many people



raaaid
04-05-2009, 12:10 PM
to join aaa the window that appears is so big that i cant reach to click the join buttom at the bottom

how do you solve this problem?

raaaid
04-05-2009, 12:10 PM
to join aaa the window that appears is so big that i cant reach to click the join buttom at the bottom

how do you solve this problem?

danjama
04-05-2009, 12:12 PM
Put the mouse icon in the black part of the box and hit TAB+Numpad Enter

This will get you in. You can also join coops this way after they have started.

raaaid
04-05-2009, 12:13 PM
wow how fast thanks

Burckhardt
04-05-2009, 12:49 PM
Grab the top part of the box and click and drag.