PDA

View Full Version : Weapon stashes (issue)



MinusII-VX9-
04-27-2010, 10:38 PM
Whenever i enter a weapons stash and Leftclick to switch between tray's or to select items when i exit the stash its like my trigger (leftclick) is stuck down and he just starts spraying until i left click again, is there a way to switch between tray's without using the mouse?

Anyway if anyone knows a solution, it would be much appreciated.

Thanks,
Minus

DCAustin007
04-27-2010, 11:24 PM
Also experienced this tonight too, Hope there's a patch coming.
PS: does anyone know if the game autopatches when you login?

Caveman9000
04-27-2010, 11:48 PM
I get this bug too, but it can be easily avoided. Don't hit escape, but simply hit the back button the side of the menu.

MinusII-VX9-
04-28-2010, 12:49 AM
sweet, until they patch, that works... thanks!