PDA

View Full Version : Ground Forces



VVaFFenPanZZeR
11-10-2005, 09:53 AM
Could somebody explain to me why my ground forces will not show up ingame online???

VVaFFenPanZZeR
11-10-2005, 09:53 AM
Could somebody explain to me why my ground forces will not show up ingame online???

x6BL_Brando
11-10-2005, 01:39 PM
In what context? Are you talking about padlock-view, or the actual models on the ground?

VVaFFenPanZZeR
11-10-2005, 02:11 PM
Either of them, I guess u can't have moving objects in dogfight mode thou eh? I would have to make it a coop mission, is that it??

AVGWarhawk
11-10-2005, 02:22 PM
You can have artillery, etc. in the dog fight maps if you have selected "stationary" artillery, etc. The moving objects will only work in cooperative missions.

polak5
11-10-2005, 04:39 PM
yup, soo if u want like a group of tanks just select the stationary tanks and put them in a group. same goes for vehicles, etc.