PDA

View Full Version : Beginner Assassin

Liabyte
12-29-2010, 02:10 PM
Welcome,

Thank you for taking the time to read this thread. Allow me to get to the point.

For Christmas my parents got me PlayStation 3 320GB Move System, and the Assassin's Creed Trilogy.

Whenever I get a series of something, I like to do them backwards. (Try watching Star Wars backwards (not literally backwards), it's fun.)

I started playing the third one, mainly because of the multi-player game play.

Well, if you haven't noticed already, I have posted something similar to this thread, in the Multiplayer Section. Don't worry, they both have two entirely different topics.

This thread's point is this; Does anyone have any tips, tricks, tools to help me enjoy the game better?

Reply here with your thoughts, comments, suggestions, etc.

PSN - Liabyte

Sincerely,
Blake

P.S. <-- That means post-script, therefore, an after message. I posted my PSN above, to "gain" some friends. If you do, by chance, add me, with the message make sure include the word Ubisoft.

Also, don't flame me. I like to have a structured thread, even if I post more than one that "look" similar. I'm very professional when it comes to what I do.

ZCherub
12-29-2010, 02:31 PM
Welcome!

Tip 1: Play them in order. Star Wars makes more sense backwards because the films were not released in order. These games have a very deep story line & it pays to follow it in order (won't spoil it for you).

Tip 2: Give me your massive HD (I have an old 80G system because I wanted Linux - then Sony merc'd that feature).

Abeonis
12-29-2010, 02:32 PM
Play the games in order, then you'll enjoy it better. Also, it's not a trilogy; it's AC1, AC2 and AC:Brotherhood, not AC3.

magesupermaster
12-29-2010, 02:35 PM
Welcome to the forums! http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

Your method is a bit silly to me.
Why would you want to play a series 'backwards' instead of the regular chronological order?