PDA

View Full Version : Sub Availibility



dmack973
07-09-2006, 06:45 PM
Hello All,
Just a quick question. I am playing SH3 with the GW mod 1.1a. This mod is great by the way. I was wondering if there was a way for ME to give myself the type XXI earlier. Just to play a hypothetical campaign. Thanks for the help in advance.

bunkerratt
07-09-2006, 07:38 PM
go into your sh3 data file find the config/basic config file and change the date the sub becomes availible

dmack973
07-10-2006, 03:30 PM
Thanks for the quick reply. One more question. How do I change available subs for the flotillas? I was in the 10th but I transferred out to another one. Thanks in advance.