PDA

View Full Version : why is it when i replay sequence, it always puts me in the ishaq armor?



Grandmaster_Z
11-22-2011, 06:36 PM
so gay...i never choose that armor...but it always puts me in it during replays

xCr0wnedNorris
11-22-2011, 06:37 PM
Glitch? http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-indifferent.gif

Grandmaster_Z
11-22-2011, 06:41 PM
it did the same thing with brotherhood and the wolf armor

Blind2Society
11-22-2011, 06:42 PM
Does it to me too with master assassin, quite annoying. The master assassin armor is absolutely hideous and I would never choose it myself.

E-Zekiel
11-22-2011, 07:04 PM
It does that if you are wearing at least 1 piece of armor that was inaccessible at that memory's point in time.

Grandmaster_Z
11-22-2011, 07:22 PM
i did the trick where i only have the azap chest guard...still does it when i replay anything...

kriegerdesgottes
11-22-2011, 07:58 PM
Yeah I do not understand why that's in the game again. Either it's a glitch or they are falsely assuming we will want to use those hideous outfits. Either way it's annoying.

E-Zekiel
11-22-2011, 11:24 PM
Originally posted by Grandmaster_Z:
i did the trick where i only have the azap chest guard...still does it when i replay anything...

The Azap chestguard you don't get until like sequence 3-4 or something. It's actually awhile before you get more than pauldron/boots. Try the trick to just do the pauldron. And mind you, it may still do it on a few missions.