PDA

View Full Version : Can you have more than one file on the game?



b-busher
11-15-2007, 02:30 PM
Nearly everybody has the game but me http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif so you guys should be able to answer this. I mean like 2 separate...lets say ummm......career modes I guess.

b-busher
11-15-2007, 02:30 PM
Nearly everybody has the game but me http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif so you guys should be able to answer this. I mean like 2 separate...lets say ummm......career modes I guess.

CouchZombie
11-15-2007, 02:33 PM
start a new profile on your hardrive on either ps3 or 360

b-busher
11-15-2007, 02:35 PM
I am such an idiot! Its not me its the excitment one more day!!!!!!!!

barbasoll
11-15-2007, 03:06 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by CouchZombie:
start a new profile on your hardrive on either ps3 or 360 </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

That isn't ideal for achievements on the 360. At the main menu I'm seeing "New Game" as well as "Continue" so you probably just do it that way.

homebrew820
11-15-2007, 04:04 PM
I'm seeing New game and continue, when you select New game it asks to overwrite existing file, if you select no, goes back to the menu... Only one person can enjoy the game at a time? surely not...

iceecat
11-15-2007, 05:03 PM
new game will overwrite your existing files...if you choose no..then you can't start a new game.

Create a new profile..

elfranko47
11-17-2007, 11:48 PM
I had a lot of progress in my game, then I started a new game for my friend but it didn't ask to overwrite anything. Now I can't find my old game. To I have to replay everything?