PDA

View Full Version : Advanced Wanted

CoreySeidel
11-21-2010, 11:04 AM
So i think advanced wanted is so much better. People are so annoying in regular.

UnsentSoul
11-21-2010, 11:31 AM
I havent played it yet but i heard the only significant difference is the fact that your radar doesnt tell you up or down. I find it hard to believe that they would make a game mode just like regular wanted but a slight difference. Why not make wanted advanced a more genuine play then wanted?

berm87
11-21-2010, 02:15 PM
I completely agree, CoreySeidel. I started playing Advanced Wanted last night and it is so much better. I don't think I encountered a roof rover the entire time that I played! http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

Wile E Coyoteee
11-21-2010, 02:56 PM
I would think advanced would actually cater to roofers, actually. The guy who keeps turning circles into the wall while I'm on the roof? That's my pursuer, cool! Now, I'll just sit up for a long time while I wait for my radar to show my target is close before going to the edge so he wont see me if he looks up. I'll then scan the crowd for a while and pick out the guy that's not moving like an npc, and take my sweet time in picking out which one I'm gonna go for, with less risk of being stabbed in the back on the roof.

Hell maybe I should go to advanced and be a roof camper, sounds nice, LoL. :P