PDA

View Full Version : Help a moron...



slarsson
10-29-2004, 11:13 AM
I've flown a lot of single engines in this game, but last night I decided to try a He 111 for the first time.
So, I set up a button on my stick for "Select all engines" then hit the "I" key to start them, but no engines start.....

What am I doing wrong?

TC_Stele
10-29-2004, 11:16 AM
Select one engine and start it, then proceed to the next. When all have started then select all engines.

Korolov
10-29-2004, 11:16 AM
Single Engine start is probably turned on. You need to bind keys to select right engines and select left engines, and start them individually.

fox402
10-29-2004, 11:18 AM
You have to set up a button for each engine.
I use Alt+1 for engine 1 and Alt+2 for engine 2
Once each engine is started you can select all engines and control them togeather.

slarsson
10-29-2004, 11:30 AM
Thanks, chaps.
Makes sense now