PDA

View Full Version : Patching process



25th_Orwell-84
12-14-2004, 08:12 AM
just installed FB + AEP + PF..
now i'm patching.

This is ******ed. If i have to format my HD i'll kill myself.
SO!

WHAT is the process?
is it:
1)3.01m
2)3.02b common
3)3.02bm

is that it?

they goofed this up so bad i'm confused

25th_Orwell-84
12-14-2004, 08:12 AM
just installed FB + AEP + PF..
now i'm patching.

This is ******ed. If i have to format my HD i'll kill myself.
SO!

WHAT is the process?
is it:
1)3.01m
2)3.02b common
3)3.02bm

is that it?

they goofed this up so bad i'm confused

NORAD_Zooly10
12-14-2004, 12:12 PM
that looks about right.
~S~
Zooly