PDA

View Full Version : Newbie question: Unlocking IL2: FB



ME_109_addict
05-26-2005, 09:17 PM
Hello all,
I'm new here. I had to reformat my HD this morning and when I downloaded the game again (I bought it in the past) and tried to unlock, it said that I "exceeded the number of unlockings" How do I apply for a new key or whatever I need to do?

Thanks

ME_109_addict
05-26-2005, 09:17 PM
Hello all,
I'm new here. I had to reformat my HD this morning and when I downloaded the game again (I bought it in the past) and tried to unlock, it said that I "exceeded the number of unlockings" How do I apply for a new key or whatever I need to do?

Thanks

steve_v
05-26-2005, 09:43 PM
Address your question to company that you downloaded the game from. This is a community forum and as such run by community members.