PDA

View Full Version : Multiplayer noobs!

VampyS
03-23-2011, 07:36 PM
Don't you just hate it when you play with complete noobs online?

The Assassinate game mode used to be fun, challenging. Now, every session has to have two noobs that play only on rooftops with the hidden gun.

Why are they noobs you ask? Simple, they are spotted and they get 100 - 150pts on every kill. That means they should kill at least 20-30 to get a 1 - 3 position, which of course never happens.

They just annoy you.

Suiaq
03-24-2011, 01:34 AM
I know how you feel...

Give them just time to learn the game...

EscoBlades
03-24-2011, 05:17 AM
I can't complain. Playing on the PC against some noobs meant that i got over 10000 points in Assassinate for the first time, haha!

ace3001
03-24-2011, 05:19 AM
I don't see why you're complaining. They have a right to play the game any way they want, as long as they're not cheating. If they don't get points, it's their loss.

shop27C171CB8
03-24-2011, 05:56 AM
I tend to avoid them or sneak up on them.
Best match I had so far was "only" 5500 points but due to the bonus of kills made I got 9100 points.

All good with me, let them run haha!

Saikotek
03-24-2011, 06:18 AM
Since the moment they paid to play the game, they have the same right that you have to play it. So if you don't like, simply abandon the game!
Not everyone is pro on this, so just give them time to learn how to play correctly.

TheLeoCrow
03-24-2011, 08:45 AM
Since I first started playing, i was going for stealth. runners will probably remain runners no matter if they are noobs or not. I try to avoid them if i can but they are still annoying. Especially when they stop me from making a 500 point kill just to get 150 point kills (the 50 is from being a "saviour"

ace3001
03-24-2011, 09:30 AM
Originally posted by TheLeoCrow: