PDA

View Full Version : Take up falcon?



jolulure
03-10-2007, 11:12 AM
Hi!! http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

I would like to take up Falcon 4, without forgetting about my beloved PF. Will Falcon 4 Allied force, run better in my system that PF??

In other words, i get 30fps average at Medium graphics quality, and 800x768 in PF. Will i get higher, lower or same fps in Falcon 4 allied force with same graphic options??

thanks.

jolulure
03-10-2007, 11:12 AM
Hi!! http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

I would like to take up Falcon 4, without forgetting about my beloved PF. Will Falcon 4 Allied force, run better in my system that PF??

In other words, i get 30fps average at Medium graphics quality, and 800x768 in PF. Will i get higher, lower or same fps in Falcon 4 allied force with same graphic options??

thanks.

Nimits
03-10-2007, 12:53 PM
Well, as always, different programs run on different systems slightly differently.

However, Falcon 4.0 Allied Force is an older, less graphics intensive sim, so you should see similar or better performance than with PF.