PDA

View Full Version : CAMPAIGNE



MadRuski
02-18-2006, 10:21 PM
well i noticed that wen u delete a campaigne and start it agin, its with diferent missions, like i was playin a IL2 campagn were the first mision had me do destroy an airfield, but when i delted that profile and started a new one with the IL2 exactly ytthe same year, the first mission was different, i had to destroy trains... why does this happen?

MadRuski
02-18-2006, 10:21 PM
well i noticed that wen u delete a campaigne and start it agin, its with diferent missions, like i was playin a IL2 campagn were the first mision had me do destroy an airfield, but when i delted that profile and started a new one with the IL2 exactly ytthe same year, the first mission was different, i had to destroy trains... why does this happen?

Akronnick
02-18-2006, 10:28 PM
Stock campaign missions are generated by the dGen program and are intended to be different every time, that way you can play them over and over without repeating.