PDA

View Full Version : Pilot Career ?



XyZspineZyX
08-29-2003, 10:54 PM
Salute !

I'am flying FW190DLate (since FB came out) ,

so I want to fly with that plane a pilot career ,
and having problems flying over Berlin(a slide show) as the plane is avaible only on that theatre ????

can someone point me to whitch files ,if possible do I need to edit to add FW190DLate in to the other theatres ???


.....not care for realism in that part of the sim, just want to fly Fw .


tnx. reading and making it happen


K.

XyZspineZyX
08-29-2003, 10:54 PM
Salute !

I'am flying FW190DLate (since FB came out) ,

so I want to fly with that plane a pilot career ,
and having problems flying over Berlin(a slide show) as the plane is avaible only on that theatre ????

can someone point me to whitch files ,if possible do I need to edit to add FW190DLate in to the other theatres ???


.....not care for realism in that part of the sim, just want to fly Fw .


tnx. reading and making it happen


K.

XyZspineZyX
08-30-2003, 12:40 AM
You need to get a campaign generator if you want to fly the FW190D (a 1944 plane) in earlier scenarios. A good one is can be found here

http://members.shaw.ca/lowengrin/

GATO_LOCO

XyZspineZyX
08-30-2003, 01:52 PM
tnx,

but ...would I be able to fly 45 version also?

and if I get that DCG do I just replace the original
DCG with that one , or is it just a standalone program to run and generate missions?


S!

K.