PDA

View Full Version : tempest skins



Zman_411Sq
08-03-2006, 12:54 PM
I have the FB+AE+PF combo, and a flyable tempest now exists. There is no folder for it in the paintschemes/skins area. How/where can I load skins so I can use them in-game?

Zman_411Sq
08-03-2006, 12:54 PM
I have the FB+AE+PF combo, and a flyable tempest now exists. There is no folder for it in the paintschemes/skins area. How/where can I load skins so I can use them in-game?

money_money
08-03-2006, 01:07 PM
Just make a folder called

TempestMkV

Zman_411Sq
08-04-2006, 01:26 PM
Thanks money...tried that, but it's not showing up in the game.......Z

Dew-Claw
08-04-2006, 11:40 PM
are there skins in the folder?
does it have a typo in the folder name?