PDA

View Full Version : Blood setting problem on pc.....



rainbowlord2009
12-19-2009, 11:59 AM
i have seen pc gameplay of assassin's creed on pc and blood spurts out of the area you stap them but when i turn blood on all i get is blood on the sword.

how do you fix this?

p.s I swear blood spurts out on consoles 2

B4dB0LL
12-19-2009, 03:37 PM
graphic settings??

rainbowlord2009
12-19-2009, 04:01 PM
blood is on. i haven't downloaded any patches.

jimbo11235813
12-19-2009, 04:22 PM
Your computer may not be good enough to get the spurts of blood, is there a graphics setting where you can set graphics to high, medium, low? If so, you may need to run it on the higher setting. (I don't own it on PC, so not sure whether it has this setting.)

B4dB0LL
12-20-2009, 08:59 AM
You see more blood on high settings