PDA

View Full Version : Can't get patches to install...!



bf2player2006
03-15-2007, 04:42 PM
i dl a good bucn of patches for Pf but when i went to install them they woudlnt install and my game ver. woud stay the same on v3.00. any help, please.
Thx in advance!

bf2player2006
03-15-2007, 04:42 PM
i dl a good bucn of patches for Pf but when i went to install them they woudlnt install and my game ver. woud stay the same on v3.00. any help, please.
Thx in advance!

dbillo
03-16-2007, 11:40 AM
The patches are simple self-extracting archives that unzip to the game directory and add or replace files. Check that path to where the patch is installing to is the same path as to your game installation.

Also check that you have downloaded the correct patches for your standaline PF (with the 'm' in the filename)