PDA

View Full Version : IL-2 46 Install ?



Ronbo1931
12-04-2006, 06:40 PM
I have pre-ordered the new IL-2 46 flight sim. Want to know if I will be able to install it as a new sim ? I want to keep my IL-2FB running as a stand alone system. Then play the IL-2 46 as another system.

knightflyte
12-04-2006, 10:09 PM
I would imagine you can tell the installer which directory you'd want it to be installed on, thus having 2 set ups on the same computer.

You'll probably have to title the folder a bit different so the 2 EXE's. won't get 'confused.'

Willey
12-06-2006, 04:26 PM
Full installation only! Back up your old stuff and you should be good. As far as I heard, you can even install it next to 4.05.