PDA

View Full Version : targets in campaign builder don't work



Destroyer110
04-08-2008, 05:05 AM
ok, i'm building a campaign but i cannotfor the life of me get 'Targets' to work. I place one next to the enemy unit, Set to 'Destroy' set all the details - 100% destroyed, no time out = 0, set as primary target, save game then play but as soon as the game starts, it says "primary target failed" .. I haven't even taken off yet!

Sounds like a Bug, 4.08 bug, will it be fixed in 4.09?

Thanks

Destroyer110
04-08-2008, 05:05 AM
ok, i'm building a campaign but i cannotfor the life of me get 'Targets' to work. I place one next to the enemy unit, Set to 'Destroy' set all the details - 100% destroyed, no time out = 0, set as primary target, save game then play but as soon as the game starts, it says "primary target failed" .. I haven't even taken off yet!

Sounds like a Bug, 4.08 bug, will it be fixed in 4.09?

Thanks

blairgowrie
04-08-2008, 06:39 AM
Try posting this in Mission Builders Forum. You might get your answer there.