PDA

View Full Version : Pop-Ups



Daskro
11-24-2009, 01:29 PM
I have seen people writing about problems with the frame rate and screen tearing but nobody talks about the popups.
Do u have the same problems? and if not what are your settings for ps3?
I had no problems in ac1 but i was playing it on xbox.

ACII_Addicted
11-24-2009, 01:41 PM
What exactly you wanna know about pop-ups? Do they mulfunction to your console , or you just ask why no-one complains about them ??

midnight_owl
11-24-2009, 01:41 PM
yeah, there's plenty of pop-in. That doesn't bother so much because the cities are so large and it hardly loads. It would be nice if there wasn't any, but I think the screen tearing and the frame rate dips are a bigger issue.

Black_Widow9
11-24-2009, 03:57 PM
Please post in one of the Feedback Threads.
Thanks http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

<span class="ev_code_RED">Topic Closed</span>