PDA

View Full Version : new track recorder?



XyZspineZyX
08-20-2003, 06:57 PM
i had problems with recording my tracks recently and someone said:

"I suggest you use the new track recorder (ntrk). It has worked perfectly for me so far"


oooooook, well, that doesn't tell me much. how bout a bit more info please lol. where's this new track recorder?


lately, i've been using the quick record key combo to get tracks for a new movie and they're all fudged up.



Message Edited on 08/20/0306:00PM by gutted_666

XyZspineZyX
08-20-2003, 06:57 PM
i had problems with recording my tracks recently and someone said:

"I suggest you use the new track recorder (ntrk). It has worked perfectly for me so far"


oooooook, well, that doesn't tell me much. how bout a bit more info please lol. where's this new track recorder?


lately, i've been using the quick record key combo to get tracks for a new movie and they're all fudged up.



Message Edited on 08/20/0306:00PM by gutted_666

XyZspineZyX
08-20-2003, 07:05 PM
New track recorder is in fact the trackrecorder of FB. When you record a track it´s saved as a ntrk-file. They say it´s bug in the recorder, new in the patch, which weren´t there before. Some say the track is working better when saved in trk instead, just resave the file in trk. TRK is the prerecorded files that came with FB.

F19_Gazoo

www.f19vs.tk (http://www.f19vs.tk)

http://www.gbg.bonet.se/bjorta/F19-Gazoo-IDCard-sm.gif

Message Edited on 08/20/0307:06PM by F19_Gazoo