PDA

View Full Version : What about Milan?



viken9191
08-24-2010, 01:42 PM
Just recently rewatched Lineage got me thinking. If Ubi use ingame assets for Lineage movie, aren't they already designed Milan for AC series?

IMO it's safe to assume that if Milan isn't being incorporated within AC:B or dlcs we should patiently wait for AC: Empire where Ezio helps France against Papal States at the age of 62 http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-tongue.gif

EmperorxZurg
08-24-2010, 02:06 PM
wait wha-?

Caligula__
08-24-2010, 03:34 PM
Originally posted by primerib69:
Potatoes are a delectable fruit and are made for consuming with frying oil

wow! really off topic!

we won't necessarily be following Ezio for all his life

AC1: Altair to get the game started
AC2: They found Ezio
AC2.5: They think Ezio is still fully siqq so not gonna get rid of him, wanna make another game with him. I doubt there'll be a AC2.5.5

primerib69
08-24-2010, 03:36 PM
well 2.5.5 is Lost Legacy.

Caligula__
08-24-2010, 03:38 PM
... do u get what i'm saying?

primerib69
08-24-2010, 03:38 PM
Knowing me....no...something to do with Ezio?

Caligula__
08-24-2010, 03:40 PM
basically they wanted to continue Ezio's story cause he's awesome but they're probally not gonna make another main, console Ezio based game

primerib69
08-24-2010, 03:41 PM
Oh yeah I think they shouldn't use him anymore. Make a new one, UBI!!

EzioAssassin51
08-25-2010, 04:33 AM
Originally posted by primerib69:
Oh yeah I think they shouldn't use him anymore. Make a new one, UBI!!

I like how the made BroHood an excuse to give us more Desmond and more Ezio! A lot of people wantede both so it works really well http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/25.gif

Ru1986
08-25-2010, 05:51 AM
Hes right there is more pointing towards Milan as they used it in Linege so they must already have the spec as it were for it.

Naples i have always said would be good DLC extensive history there isn't there??

bokeef04
08-25-2010, 07:53 AM
it's quite possible that they were going to have it in AC2 but due to one reason or another cut it and just used it for lineage instead

Ru1986
08-25-2010, 08:22 AM
Originally posted by bokeef04:
it's quite possible that they were going to have it in AC2 but due to one reason or another cut it and just used it for lineage instead

Interesting i diddnt know that. Shame it looks good in Linege even if the acting is well not exactaly oscar winning.