PDA

View Full Version : I cant i play Single player?!?



TreeFox2010
02-24-2011, 10:16 PM
I go to the main menu and press start and it takes me straight to multi-player, wtf?!

Ultimate_Night
02-24-2011, 10:19 PM
From the "Press start to continue" screen? and you're only pressing it once? You may accidentally be selecting multiplayer...if not then that's a bug that's unique to you.

TreeFox2010
02-24-2011, 10:21 PM
yeah from the very first screen of the game that says," Assassins Creed Brotherhood: press start"

Ultimate_Night
02-24-2011, 10:23 PM
Weird. I'd recommend contacting customer service or seeing if you can get a refund on the game and get another copy. I don't have this issue, and no one else I know has had this issue..

TreeFox2010
02-24-2011, 10:25 PM
Issue has been resolved... you can't have project legacy open while trying to access single player... interesting. Thanks for the help Ultimate_Night

Ultimate_Night
02-24-2011, 10:28 PM
That's strange, considering AFAIK the game only syncs with PL when you load a save with the triangle or Y button depending on the console...but I'm glad you got your game working! http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif And by the way, welcome to the forums! http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif

TreeFox2010
02-24-2011, 10:31 PM
Sorry, I don't know what those acronyms mean...

Ultimate_Night
02-24-2011, 10:52 PM
AFAIK = As Far As I Know and PL = Project Legacy. Sorry http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_razz.gif