PDA

View Full Version : Speed bar



georgeo76
03-17-2005, 05:55 AM
Now that the speed bar has the one-line heading, in 'no-speed-bar' mode I have to manually turn it off each time I fly. Is there a conf.ini or rcu tweak to have it off by default?

georgeo76
03-17-2005, 05:55 AM
Now that the speed bar has the one-line heading, in 'no-speed-bar' mode I have to manually turn it off each time I fly. Is there a conf.ini or rcu tweak to have it off by default?

Tully__
03-17-2005, 06:03 AM
No conf.ini tweak but there may be an rcu tweak.... click here... (http://www.simhq.com/cgi-bin/ultimatebb.cgi?ubb=get_topic;f=114;t=001551)

georgeo76
03-17-2005, 08:07 AM
Thanks Tully, I'll give that a shot l8r tonight.