PDA

View Full Version : Is it Possible to start off on the ground in Quick Mission Builder?



Sonic669
01-11-2011, 12:40 PM
If so, tell if there is any mods THANKS Y'ALL

thefruitbat
01-11-2011, 12:43 PM
as of 4.09 YES. (current version 4.10)

select scramble under mission target in the QMB

PhantomKira
01-11-2011, 12:45 PM
Yes. Select "Scramble" in the "Target" box drop down menu, lower left. (Beat me to it, FruitBat! http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif)

DKoor
01-11-2011, 01:24 PM
It's actually quite funny & challenging. Set for instance you and wingman in Yak-7BPF vs 3xBf-109F4 veteran/ace.
They will give you good run for your money http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif .

Uufflakke
01-11-2011, 02:34 PM
Or try Benitomuso's QMBPro 4.10m. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/winky.gif
And you can change whatever you like in the QMB.