PDA

View Full Version : parachute



CrazySykes
01-01-2011, 04:52 AM
can anyone please tell me how to get or use the parachute. I press the square button after jumping off high buildings and nothing happens.

magesupermaster
01-01-2011, 04:58 AM
Did you check that you have parachutes?
If not, you can buy parachutes at the tailor.

glenneey
01-01-2011, 05:13 AM
Did you do all of Leonardo's war machine missions?
If not, do them.
If so, you can buy them from any tailor.

Ringo196
01-01-2011, 10:23 AM
i was about the parachute myself. thanks for posting .

colan33
01-01-2011, 11:28 AM
And,if you redo a mission you usually wont have acces to èm.

Ureh
01-01-2011, 11:53 AM
Did you "press" or "hold" down square button? You have to hold the button down to activate it.

slaro
01-01-2011, 12:11 PM
In my version its the X button and not the Square button.

Ureh
01-01-2011, 12:14 PM
I think OP is talking about the ps3 version. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_razz.gif

drizzit986
01-01-2011, 12:15 PM
regardless of what is on the button its in the same location and you need to just make sure that you have them in your inventory. I know sometimes they disapeared from my inventory sometimes.