PDA

View Full Version : Demascus Bug?



kot193
11-01-2009, 07:57 AM
can anyone help me?

http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/5527/helppy.jpg

what am i supposed to do?
I have a ATI mobility Radeon x1400.
can i do anything besides by a new graphics card?

SBRedFlag
11-01-2009, 07:58 AM
All you have to do restart the game.

zorak112
11-01-2009, 07:59 AM
reinstall the game i would say and next time use the ''find'' button

caswallawn_2k7
11-01-2009, 08:05 AM
Ignore those two they don't have a clue what they are talking about.

the problem you are having is caused by all low end ATI graphics card's there is no way at all to fix this problem without changing your graphics card but you cant in a laptop (probably why the cards that have this problem aren't supported by the game) however people with this problem have managed to stumble through this region allowing them to find the other cities (these should be ok) then once you have visited the cities you can use fast travel to skip this region allowing you to play the main part's of the game.