PDA

View Full Version : i may get this setup or is it over the top :)



XyZspineZyX
06-27-2003, 01:00 AM
http://httpd.chello.nl/~s.ferris/images/Dsc00065.jpg

XyZspineZyX
06-27-2003, 01:00 AM
http://httpd.chello.nl/~s.ferris/images/Dsc00065.jpg

XyZspineZyX
06-27-2003, 01:02 AM
been there, seen it, go for it if you can. it will not make you fly any better /i/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

<center><img src=http://homepage.ntlworld.com/caroline1/flag.jpg></center>

<center><img src=http://homepage.ntlworld.com/caroline1/flag[1).jpg></center>


sniper-690

XyZspineZyX
06-27-2003, 01:02 AM
Holy farking schlitz!

<center> http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2003-6/165583/Juggy.jpg
</center>

XyZspineZyX
06-27-2003, 02:07 AM
Hey if I was rich and FB allowed this I would ove done this without second thought.The fact that I cant even buy a good vid card kinda veers me away from this sort of setup/i/smilies/16x16_smiley-happy.gif

Butif I could I would...be sure/i/smilies/16x16_smiley-happy.gif

XyZspineZyX
06-27-2003, 02:34 AM
hey!!!!!!

when did you make a pic of my workstation????



damn, must change the locks.....

this wont happend again

<center>http://www.bloggerheads.com/mash_quiz/images/mash_hawkeye.jpg (http://www.bloggerheads.com/mash_quiz/)</center>


D.Schilling aka BaDCaRMa

XyZspineZyX
06-27-2003, 03:13 AM
What this game needs is somethink like an Omnimax

XyZspineZyX
06-27-2003, 03:17 AM
Seen it already.


<img src=http://www.Super-Guppy.Com/jg2899.jpg>
Executive Officer- I./JG28

XyZspineZyX
06-27-2003, 03:59 AM
will not work with FB at all

it uses special software that allows you to run FS2002 on multiple computers at the same time.

XyZspineZyX
06-27-2003, 04:21 AM
Damn I read to many topics, seen this posted about 6 times by different people.

http://mysite.verizon.net/vze4jz7i/ls.gif

Good dogfighters bring ammo home, Great ones don't. (c) Leadspitter