PDA

View Full Version : voice command



XyZspineZyX
09-05-2003, 02:57 AM
with voice command can u issue word commands or the numerical sequence from the comm -- example to change formation can u say - formation, finger four - or do you have to give the numerical sequence-2,8,5,4

XyZspineZyX
09-05-2003, 02:57 AM
with voice command can u issue word commands or the numerical sequence from the comm -- example to change formation can u say - formation, finger four - or do you have to give the numerical sequence-2,8,5,4

XyZspineZyX
09-05-2003, 02:58 AM
burnitup wrote:
- with voice command can u issue word commands or the
- numerical sequence from the comm -- example to
- change formation can u say - formation, finger four
- - or do you have to give the numerical
- sequence-2,8,5,4
-
-

numerical sequence-2,8,5,4




Message Edited on 09/04/0306:58PM by UCLANUPE